Welcome to the






JCI Senate Officers







Photo Gallery



Follow Us






Each year $1,000 grants will be awarded to high school seniors who are U.S. citizens graduating from U.S. accredited schools, and plan to continue their education at accredited post-secondary colleges, universities or vocational schools. The number of grants awarded annually will be at the discretion of the United States JCI Senate Foundation. They must be used for educational expenses in the first year of full-time study. Checks awarded will be made out in the name of the recipient and the educational institution of their choice.

The Missouri JCI Senate scholarships are highly selective based on not only academics but also special emphasis for demonstrating leadership aptitude for the future. While we receive approximately 400 applications, we strongly encourage all graduating seniors to apply by January 5, 2018.

Students can access the application at:  Scholarship Application

NOTE: When submitting your application, PLEASE follow the instructions completely.

Completed applications MUST be mailed to:

Wendy Cox

16509 Winter Leaf Drive

Wildwood, MO 63011

If you have questions email: wendyc636@yahoo.com with "scholarship" on the subject line.

Past Scholarship Winners:
  • Avery Nicole Drake-Missouri State University
  • Jackson Barry- Missouri University of Science & Technology
  • Felicia Sheil-Drury University
  • Jessica Nguyen-University of Pennsylvania-U.S. JCI Senate Winner
  • Alexis Jackson-Washington University
  • Kim Blazer-Truman State University
  • Carter Sawyer-Wildwood St. Louis Community College
  • Emily M. Dochterman-Missouri State University
  • Amy Potthast-Missouri State University
  • Sarah Heckemeyer-Missouri Southern State University
  • Megan Beth Hammonds-East Central College

Previous Year's Winners

  • Andrea Beckner

  • Megan L. Berlin
  • Rae Boeckmann
  • Ashley Cartee
  • Danielle Cole
  • Monica Conybear
  • Matthew Cowan
  • Andrea Watkins Davis
  • Sydney Dickson
  • Wesley Hatch Greenblatt
  • Alexander Hudson
  • Krysta Kauble
  • Cassandra Myers
  • Stewart Pence
  • Nathaniel (Nate) Schuster
  • Makenzie L. Smith
  • Leigh Starke
  • Tai Thasher
  • Steven Trebus
  • Dayne Voelker

For informational purposes only.  Any duplication or reproduction of any information contained herein without the express written consent
of the Missouri JCI Senate is strictly prohibited. Copyright 1997-2017 Missouri JCI Senate. All rights reserved.
Site last modified: October 07, 2017.  Send mail to webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.